S08 Novel Regulators of Testicular Function

Program: Symposia
Basic Session
Friday, April 1, 2016: 9:45 AM-11:15 AM
Room 107 (BCEC)
Wei Yan, MD, PhD, University of Nevada School of Medicine, Reno, NV

Nothing to Disclose: WY
9:45 AM
Moira K. O'Bryan, BSc(hons), PhD, Anatomy and Developmental Biology, Monash University, Clayton, Australia
Nothing to Disclose: MKO
10:15 AM
Markku Heikinheimo, MD, PhD, Children's Hospital, University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland
Nothing to Disclose: MH
10:45 AM
Humphrey Hung-Chang Yao, PhD, Reproductive Developmental Biology Laboratory, National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences/NIH, Research Triangle Park, NC
Nothing to Disclose: HHCY
See more of: Symposia


The Endocrine Society would like to thank the following organizations for their support: AbbVie Inc.; Bayer HealthCare Pharmaceuticals Inc.; Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc.; Chiasma, Inc.; Corcept Therapeutics Incorporated; Eisai, Inc.; Ethicon Endo-Surgery, Inc.; Genzyme, a Sanofi company, Ipsen Biopharmaceuticals, Inc.; Leona M. and Harry B. Helmsley Charitable Trust; Lilly USA, LLC; Medtronic Diabetes; Merck & Co., Inc.; Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation; Novo Nordisk Inc.; Pfizer, Inc.; Shire