S26 Innovations in Profiling the Basis for Insulin Resistance

Program: Symposia
Basic/Translational Session
Saturday, April 2, 2016: 8:15 AM-9:45 AM
Room 157 (BCEC)
K. Sreekumaran Nair, MD, PhD, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN

Nothing to Disclose: KSN
8:15 AM
Shawn C Burgess, PhD, Advanced Imaging Research Center and Department of Pharmacology, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, TX
Nothing to Disclose: SCB
8:45 AM
Christopher B. Newgard, PhD, Duke Molecular Physiology Institute, Duke University Medical Center, Durham, NC
Nothing to Disclose: CBN
9:15 AM
Mary Elizabeth Patti, MD, Joslin Diabetes Center, Boston, MA
Nothing to Disclose: MEP
See more of: Symposia


The Endocrine Society would like to thank the following organizations for their support: AbbVie Inc.; Bayer HealthCare Pharmaceuticals Inc.; Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc.; Chiasma, Inc.; Corcept Therapeutics Incorporated; Eisai, Inc.; Ethicon Endo-Surgery, Inc.; Genzyme, a Sanofi company, Ipsen Biopharmaceuticals, Inc.; Leona M. and Harry B. Helmsley Charitable Trust; Lilly USA, LLC; Medtronic Diabetes; Merck & Co., Inc.; Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation; Novo Nordisk Inc.; Pfizer, Inc.; Shire