PP29 Pituitary Development and Neoplasia

Program: Abstracts - Orals, Poster Previews, and Posters
Poster Session
Neuroendocrinology and Pituitary-Basic
Sunday, April 3, 2016: 11:30 AM-11:45 AM
Room 205 (BCEC)
To Be Determined

Disclosure Not Provided: VGT, PEM
Heather A Halem, Ph.D., Shengwen Zhang, Ph.D., Rakesh Datta, Ph.D., Amy Bastille, Jeremy Beech, Marilyn Marques, Shraddha Patel, Yeelana Shen, Ph.D., Jesse Z Dong, Ph.D. and Michael D Culler, Ph.D., Ipsen Bioscience, Inc., Cambridge, MA
Poster Board Number: SUN 502
Takashi Fukuda, Tomoko Tanaka, PhD, Yuriko Hamaguchi, Takashi Nomiyama, MD, PhD and Toshihiko Yanase, MD, PhD, Fukuoka University, Fukuoka, Japan
Poster Board Number: SUN 509
Sam Goldsmith, Robin Lovell-Badge and Karine Rizzoti, PhD, Mill Hill Laboratory, The Francis Crick Institute, London, United Kingdom
Poster Board Number: SUN 526
Matthew J Biehl, Robert J Thompson and Lori Therese Raetzman, Molecular & Integrative Physiology, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Urbana, IL
Poster Board Number: SUN 518


The Endocrine Society would like to thank the following organizations for their support: AbbVie Inc.; Bayer HealthCare Pharmaceuticals Inc.; Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc.; Chiasma, Inc.; Corcept Therapeutics Incorporated; Eisai, Inc.; Ethicon Endo-Surgery, Inc.; Genzyme, a Sanofi company, Ipsen Biopharmaceuticals, Inc.; Leona M. and Harry B. Helmsley Charitable Trust; Lilly USA, LLC; Medtronic Diabetes; Merck & Co., Inc.; Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation; Novo Nordisk Inc.; Pfizer, Inc.; Shire